__________________________________

BOOKS

Tartine

The Perfect Scoop

Paletas

Chez Panisse Vegetables

Pok Pok

Jerusalem

Silk Road Cooking: A Vegetarian Journey

Bowl and Spoon

Seven Spoons

Gjelina

Sweeter off the Vine

__________________________________

BLOGS

Local Milk | http://localmilkblog.com/

Not Without Salt | http://notwithoutsalt.com/

Cannelle et Vanille | http://www.cannellevanille.com/

101 Cookbooks | http://www.101cookbooks.com/

Apt. 2B Baking Co. | http://www.apt2bbakingco.com/

Sprouted Kitchen | http://www.sproutedkitchen.com/

Renee Kemps | http://www.reneekemps.com/

What Should I Eat For Breakfast Today | http://whatshouldieatforbreakfasttoday.com/

Faring Well | http://faring-well.com/

Dolly and Oatmeal | http://www.dollyandoatmeal.com/

Gather and Feast | http://www.gatherandfeast.com/

Green Kitchen Stories | http://www.greenkitchenstories.com/

Our Food Stories | http://www.ourfoodstories.com/

__________________________________

PHOTOGRAPHY

Jim Henkens | http://www.jimhenkens.com/

Penny De Los Santos | http://www.pennydelossantos.com/

Luisa Brimble | http://www.luisabrimble.com/

Ford Yates | http://www.fordyates.com/

Joel Bear | http://www.joelbear.com/

Brian Ferry | http://www.brianwferry.com/

Ditte Isager | http://www.ditteisager.dk/

Jonathan Lovekin | http://jonathanlovekin.com/

__________________________________

CERAMICS

Kasper Wurtz | http://khwurtz.dk/

Clam Lab | http://clamlab.com/

Sue Paraskeva | http://www.sueparaskeva.co.uk/

Akiko Graham | http://www.akikospottery.com/

Sheldon Ceramics | http://www.sheldonceramics.com/

Sarah Kersten https://www.sarahkersten.com/

Henry Street Studioshttp://www.henrystreetstudio.com/