__________________________________

BOOKS

Chez Panisse Vegetables

Pok Pok

Jerusalem

Plenty

Silk Road Cooking: A Vegetarian Journey

Bowl and Spoon

Seven Spoons

Gjelina

Sweeter off the Vine

Six Seasons

The First Mess

Vegetarian Heartland

Naturally Nourished

Love Real Food

__________________________________

BLOGS

Cannelle et Vanille | http://www.cannellevanille.com/

Sprouted Kitchen | http://www.sproutedkitchen.com/

What Should I Eat For Breakfast Today | http://whatshouldieatforbreakfasttoday.com/

Adventures in Cooking | http://adventuresincooking.com/

Faring Well | http://faring-well.com/

Dolly and Oatmeal | http://www.dollyandoatmeal.com/

Gather and Feast | http://www.gatherandfeast.com/

Green Kitchen Stories | http://www.greenkitchenstories.com/

Our Food Stories | http://www.ourfoodstories.com/

Will Frolic For Foodhttp://willfrolicforfood.com/

Dishing Up The Dirthttp://dishingupthedirt.com/

The Bojon Gourmet  | http://bojongourmet.com/

My New Rootshttps://www.mynewroots.org/site/

__________________________________

PHOTOGRAPHY

Jim Henkens | http://www.jimhenkens.com/

Penny De Los Santos | http://www.pennydelossantos.com/

Luisa Brimble | http://www.luisabrimble.com/

Ford Yates | http://www.fordyates.com/

Joel Bear | http://www.joelbear.com/

Brian Ferry | http://www.brianwferry.com/

Ditte Isager | http://www.ditteisager.dk/

Jonathan Lovekin | http://jonathanlovekin.com/

__________________________________

CERAMICS

Kasper Wurtz | http://khwurtz.dk/

Clam Lab | http://clamlab.com/

Sue Paraskeva | http://www.sueparaskeva.co.uk/

Akiko Graham | http://www.akikospottery.com/

Sheldon Ceramics | http://www.sheldonceramics.com/

Sarah Kersten https://www.sarahkersten.com/

Henry Street Studioshttp://www.henrystreetstudio.com/